Harmless

Application: CMDR Luckybull (ACCEPTED)

Postby luckybull » Fri Jul 14, 2017 4:25 pm

1. COMMANDER NAME: Luckybull

2. YOUR NAME: Baran

3. AGE AND DATE OF BIRTH: 11/04/1990

4. COUNTRY: Turkey

5. DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE: Yes

6. WHAT IS YOUR PLAYING STYLE IN ELITE: Mostly exploration, trading and a bit of bounty hounting here and there...

7. PLEASE DESCRIBE YOURSELF: 27 years old mechanical engineer. Really love gaming but don't really have time because of work stuff. So, I'll play when I can.

8. WHAT SKILLS AND TALENTS WILL YOU BRING TO THE 6IC: Love working as a group, can act as a diciplined person or vise versa accordingly. Fun stuff.

9. WHAT ARE YOUR RANKS IN ELITE: I'm pretty new to the game. So, judge according to that fact :)

Combat: Harmless
Trade: Dealer
Exploration: Ranger
CQC: None

Don't have any allegiances or ranks but I will pledge to Empire as soon as I'm in. My current goal is to increase my reputation with them.

10. WHAT SHIPS ARE IN YOUR FLEET: Only 1 for now; Python.

11. HOW DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US: Google :)

12. WHY SHOULD WE APPROVE YOUR APPLICATION: I'm a guy who can work within a group very well and usually get the job done (or fail in the most funny way). I believe I can be a valuable individual to this community.

13. JUST FOR FUN, WHAT ARE YOUR BEST PARTY TRICKS / TALENTS: I have an old soul so no parties, I love pubs though (good for connecting people...with words). As of talents; I play drums, like to fool around with my car (change this, modify that etc.), can drink a full bottle of Jagermeister and still remember it the following day (obviously, that's a talent).
Geo
Admiralty Intelligence

Re: Application: CMDR Luckybull

Postby Geo » Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:39 pm

Hello Luckybull and sorry for the delay!

Welcome to the 6th Interstellar Corps!